Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Non-Traditional Instruction Days

NTI

 

Staff Contact Information 

Student work assignment menus by Community 


Student work assignment menus by Community            

Peace Community
      Saker
      Sennett
     Obermeyer
      Kerns
      Floccare
      Wells
      Barkley

Peace Community
      Stanley
      Hackney
      Cox
      Thornton
      Sosbe
      Cook
      Barkley

Peace Community
      Hambrick
      Pyles
      Vest
      Stewart
      Showalter
      Brislin
      Barkley

Peace Community
  Carrico
  Baxter
  Schindler
  Schneider
  Pearson
  Barkley  

Peace Community
       Lehr
       White
       Edens
       Garrett
       Verbeck
       Dutra
       Barkley

Peace Community
       Ratcliff
       Thomas
       McQueary
       Pyles
       Hambrick
       Stanek
       Barkley

Peace Community
       Bennett
       Bowling
       Fisher
       Mahone
       Metcalfe
       Prater
       Roberts
       Smith
       Standafer
       Yost


Peace Community
       Adkins - PASS
       Barnes - HSC
       Johnson - Gifted and Talented
       Cook - Speech
       Knight - ESL
       Sturdivant - Technology
       Apple - Family Resources
       Rice - Nurse

Back to Top


Staff Contact Information
Please note that staff will be available to answer questions during the hours of 9 am to 12 pm and 1 pm to 4 pm on NTI days.  

 

Zach Adkins zachary.adkins@scott.kyschools.us
Curtis Barkley ben.barkley@scott.kyschools.us
Cammy Baxter cammy.baxter@scott.kyschools.us
Shannon Bennett shannon.bennett@scott.kyschools.us
Kevin Bowling hobert.bowling@scott.kyschools.us
Judy Bowra judy.bowra@scott.kyschools.us
Melinda Brislin melinda.brislin@scott.kyschools.us
Stephanie Carrico stephanie.carrico@scott.kyschools.us
Jijm Cook james.cook@scott.kyschools.us
Celesta Cox celesta cox@scott.kyschools.us
Lisa Dutra lisa.dutra@scott.kyschools.us
Anabeth Edens annabeth.edens@scott.kyschools.us
Alison Fisher alison.fisher@scott.kyschools.us
Lesley Foccare lesley.floccare@scott.kyschools.us
Megan Hackney megan.hackney@scott.kyschools.us
Willow Hambrick willow.hambrick@scott.kyschools.us
Rachel Johnson rachel.johnson@scott.kyschools.us
Donovan Kerns donovan.kerns@scott.kyschools.us
Ashley Knight ashley.knight@scott.kyschools.us
Celeste Lehr celeste.lehr@scott.kyschools.us
Traci Mahone traci.mahone@scott.kyschools.us
Matt McQueary matthew./mcqueary@scott.kyschools.us
Glenna Metcalfe glenna.metcalfe@scott.kyschools.us
Meaghan Obermeyer meghan.obermeyer@scott.kyschools.us
Kate Pearson kathrine.pearson@scott,kyschools.us
Aaron Prater aaron.prater@scott.kyschools.us
David Pyles david.pyles@scott.kyschools.us
Andrea Ratcliff andrea.ratcliff@scott.kyschools.us
Shelby Roberts shelby.roberts@scott.kyschools.us
Ginger Saker ginger.saker@scott.kyschools.us
Amy Schindler amy.schindler@scott.kyschools.us
Candice Schneider candice.schneider@scott.kyschools.us
Paula Sennett paula.sennett@scott.kyschools.us
Crystal Showalter crystal.showalter@scott.kyschools.us
Morgan Smith morgan.smith@scott.kyschools.us
Whitney Sosbe whitney.sosbe@scott.kyschools.us
Michelle Standafer elizabeth.standafer@scott.kyschools.us
Bette Stanek bette.stanek@scott.kyschools.us
Caitlin Stanley caitlin.stanley@scott.kyschools.us
Kelly Stewart kelly.stewart@scott.kyschools.us
Cindy Sturdivant cindy.sturdivant@scott.kyschools.us
Alicia Thomas alicia.thomas@scott.kyschools.us
BW Thornton b.thornton@scott.kyschools.us
Mark Verbeck mark.verbeck@scott.kyschools.us
Kristi Vest kristina.vest@scott.kyschools.us
Terri  Wells terri.wells@scott.kyschools.us
Sarah White sarah.white2@scott.kyschools.us
Tracy Yost tracy.yost@scott.kyschools.us

 

 

 





Back to School News      Print News Article