School Events
  • Fall Break @Stamping Ground Elementary 10/6/2014 - 10/10/2014
  • SBDM Meeting @Stamping Ground Elementary Monday, 10/13/2014 - 6:00 PM
  • No School @Scott County Schools Friday, 10/17/2014
  • Grandparents Week @Stamping Ground Elementary 10/20/2014 - 10/23/2014
  • Book Fair @Stamping Ground Elementary 10/20/2014 - 10/24/2014 - 12:00 PM
  • No School @Scott County Schools Tuesday, 11/4/2014
  • SBDM Meeting @Stamping Ground Elementary Monday, 11/10/2014 - 6:00 PM
  • No School @Scott County Schools 11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
  • SBDM Meeting @Stamping Ground Elementary Monday, 12/8/2014 - 6:00 PM
  • No School @Scott County Schools 12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
  • SBDM Meeting @Stamping Ground Elementary Monday, 1/12/2015 - 6:00 PM
  • No School @Scott County Schools Monday, 1/19/2015
  • SBDM Meeting @Stamping Ground Elementary Monday, 2/9/2015 - 6:00 PM
  • No School @Scott County Schools Monday, 2/16/2015
  • SBDM Meeting @Stamping Ground Elementary Monday, 3/9/2015 - 6:00 PM
  • No School @Scott County Schools Friday, 3/20/2015
  • Spring Break @Scott County Schools 3/30/2015 - 4/3/2015
  • SBDM Meeting @Stamping Ground Elementary Monday, 4/13/2015 - 6:00 PM
  • SBDM Meeting @Stamping Ground Elementary Monday, 5/11/2015 - 6:00 PM
  • No School @Scott County Schools Tuesday, 5/19/2015
  • SBDM Meeting @Stamping Ground Elementary Monday, 6/8/2015 - 6:00 PM

SCHOOL CALENDAR
<<September 2014>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011
Featured Story
District Newsletter

Musical instrument drive, conservation efforts, and more.  Click here.

Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools
Photo Gallery