School Events
  • SBDM Meeting @2nd Floor Conference Room Monday, 10/20/2014 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Club Day @9th Grade Friday, 10/24/2014
  • Picture Retakes Tuesday, 10/28/2014
  • SBDM Meeting @2nd Floor Conference Room Monday, 11/17/2014 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Club Day @9th Grade Friday, 11/21/2014
  • No School @Scott County Schools 11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
  • Club Day @9th Grade Friday, 12/12/2014
  • SBDM Meeting @2nd Floor Conference Room Monday, 12/15/2014 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • No School @Scott County Schools 12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
  • Report Cards @9th Grade Friday, 1/9/2015
  • Club Day @9th Grade Friday, 1/16/2015
  • No School @Scott County Schools Monday, 1/19/2015
  • SBDM Meeting @2nd Floor Conference Room Monday, 1/19/2015 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • No School @Scott County Schools Monday, 2/16/2015
  • Club Day @9th Grade Friday, 2/20/2015
  • SBDM Meeting @2nd Floor Conference Room Monday, 2/23/2015 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Club Day @9th Grade Friday, 3/13/2015
  • SBDM Meeting @2nd Floor Conference Room Monday, 3/16/2015 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Report Cards @9th Grade Thursday, 3/19/2015
  • No School @Scott County Schools Friday, 3/20/2015
  • Spring Break @Scott County Schools 3/30/2015 - 4/3/2015
  • Club Day @9th Grade Friday, 4/17/2015
  • SBDM Meeting @2nd Floor Conference Room Monday, 4/20/2015 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • SBDM Meeting @2nd Floor Conference Room Monday, 5/18/2015 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • No School @Scott County Schools Tuesday, 5/19/2015

SCHOOL CALENDAR
<<October 2014>>
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678