School Events
  • SBDM Meeting @2nd Floor Conference Room Monday, 9/15/2014 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • CLub Day @9th Grade Friday, 9/19/2014
  • Fall Break @Scott County Schools 10/6/2014 - 10/10/2014
  • Fall Break 10/6/2014 - 10/10/2014
  • Report Cards @9th Grade Schools Thursday, 10/16/2014
  • No School @Scott County Schools Friday, 10/17/2014
  • SBDM Meeting @2nd Floor Conference Room Monday, 10/20/2014 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Club Day @9th Grade Friday, 10/24/2014
  • No School @Scott County Schools Tuesday, 11/4/2014
  • SBDM Meeting @2nd Floor Conference Room Monday, 11/17/2014 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Club Day @9th Grade Friday, 11/21/2014
  • No School @Scott County Schools 11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
  • Club Day @9th Grade Friday, 12/12/2014
  • SBDM Meeting @2nd Floor Conference Room Monday, 12/15/2014 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • No School @Scott County Schools 12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
  • Report Cards @9th Grade Friday, 1/9/2015
  • Club Day @9th Grade Friday, 1/16/2015
  • No School @Scott County Schools Monday, 1/19/2015
  • SBDM Meeting @2nd Floor Conference Room Monday, 1/19/2015 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • No School @Scott County Schools Monday, 2/16/2015
  • Club Day @9th Grade Friday, 2/20/2015
  • SBDM Meeting @2nd Floor Conference Room Monday, 2/23/2015 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Club Day @9th Grade Friday, 3/13/2015
  • SBDM Meeting @2nd Floor Conference Room Monday, 3/16/2015 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Report Cards @9th Grade Thursday, 3/19/2015

SCHOOL CALENDAR
<<September 2014>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011
Featured Story
District Newsletter

Green Ribbon Schools, Toyota Born Learning Academy, and important upcoming dates.  Click here.

9th Grade Content Links

Please view our updated pages and new content

Ninth Grade Links

Read More
Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools
Photo Gallery