School Events
  • No School @Scott County Schools 12/22/2014 - 1/2/2015
  • No School @Scott County Schools Monday, 1/19/2015
  • No School @Scott County Schools Monday, 2/16/2015
  • No School @Scott County Schools Friday, 3/20/2015
  • Spring Break @Scott County Schools 3/30/2015 - 4/3/2015
  • No School @Scott County Schools Tuesday, 5/19/2015
  • First Day of School @Scott County Schools Wednesday, 8/5/2015
  • No School @Scott County Schools Monday, 9/7/2015
  • No School @Scott County Schools 10/5/2015 - 10/9/2015
  • No School @Scott County School Friday, 10/23/2015
  • No School @Scott County Schools Tuesday, 11/3/2015
  • No School @Scott County Schools 11/25/2015 - 11/27/2015
  • No School @Scott County Schools 12/21/2015 - 1/1/2016
  • No School @Scott County Schools Monday, 1/18/2016
  • No School @Scott County Schools Monday, 2/15/2016
  • No School @Scott County Schools 3/28/2016 - 4/1/2016
  • No School @Scott County Schools Tuesday, 5/17/2016

SCHOOL CALENDAR
<<December 2014>>
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
Featured Story
District Newsletter

Name your school, 2015-2016 calendar, and holiday happenings.  Click here.

Attention Seniors

File the FAFSA as soon as possible after January 1, 2015!

Get free help at College Goal Kentucky. 

Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools Scott County Schools
Photo Gallery