Our Schools
Scott County High School
1080 Cardinal Drive
Georgetown, KY 40324
Frank.Howatt@scott.kyschools.us
Principal: Frank Howatt  
Asst. Principal:  Joe Covington
Asst. Principal:  Annette Williams
Important Numbers:
Administration 502-863-4131
Fax 502-867-0544

Doors Open:  8:15 a.m.

School Begins:  8:45 a.m.

School Dismisses:  3:45 p.m.

 


Scott County Preschool Center
1300 Long Lick Pike
Georgetown, KY 40324
Jennifer.Smith@scott.kyschools.us
Principal: Jennifer Smith  
Important Numbers:
Administration 502-868-0411
Fax 502-863-2843

Morning Sessions      
8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.
9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Afternoon Sessions
11:45 a.m. to 2:45 p.m.
1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.


Scott County Ninth Grade School
1072 Cardinal Drive
Georgetown, KY 40324
Dwayne.Ellison@scott.kyschools.us
Principal: Dwayne Ellison  
Asst. Principal:  Jonda Tippins
Important Numbers:

 

Ninth Grade School
1072 Cardinal Drive
Georgetown, KY 40324
Phone: 502 863 4635
Fax: 502 868 0515

SPECIAL NOTE:  To accommodate the snow days, the school day has been extended.  This schedule will be in place for the rest of the year. The new hours for students are listed below:

8:45 - 4:05

 

 

Administrators

Dwayne Ellison
dwayne.ellison@scott.kyschools.us
Principal

Jonda Tippins
jonda.tippins@scott.kyschools.us
Assistant Principal

John Travis
john.travis@scott.kyschools.us
Dean of Students

Mark Cook
mark.cook2@scott.kyschools.us
Guidance Counselor
Guidance Page

 

Front Office

Phyllis Crucitti
phyllis.crucitti@scott.kyschools.us
Secretary

Vicki Ritchey
vicki.ritchey@scott.kyschools.us
Attendance

Dana Fletcher
dana.fletcher@scott.kyschools.us
Bookkeeper

 

 


Cardinal Academy
1076 Cardinal Lane
Georgetown, KY 40324
joretta.crowe@scott.kyschools.us
   [email]
Important Numbers:
Main Office (502) 863-4057

Director: Joretta Crowe

School Begins:  8:45 a.m.

School Dismisses:  3:45 p.m.


Scott County Middle School
1036 Cardinal Drive
Georgetown, KY 40324
Jennifer.Sutton@scott.kyschools.us
Principal: Jennifer Sutton  
Asst. Principal:  SherriBeth McKee
Important Numbers:
Administration 502-863-7202

School Opens at 8:20 A.M. and Dismisses at 3:35 P.M.


Royal Spring Middle School
332 Champion Way
Georgetown, KY 40324
Shannon.Gullett@scott.kyschools.us
Principal: Shannon Gullett  
Asst. Principal:  Mike Tencza
Important Numbers:
Fax 502-863-3621
Main Office 502-570-2390

Doors open at 8:10 a.m.

Peace class begins at 8:30 a.m.

Dismissal at 3:25 p.m.


Georgetown Middle School
730 S. Hamilton Street
Georgetown, KY 40324
rhonda.schornick@scott.kyschools.us
Principal: Rhonda Schornick  
Asst. Principal:  Ray Partin
Important Numbers:
Fax (502)867-1372
Main Office 502-863-3805
7:50 - 3:05

Western Elementary School
1901 Frankfort Pike
Georgetown, KY 40324
Deborah.Haddad@scott.kyschools.us
Principal: Deborah Haddad  
Important Numbers:
Fax (502)867-0840
Main Office (502)863-1393

Stamping Ground Elementary School
3233 Main Street
Stamping Ground, KY 40379
Paul.Krueger@scott.kyschools.us
Principal: Paul Krueger  
Important Numbers:
Fax 502-570-8804
Main Office 502-570-8800
Principal 502-570-8800 ext. 131

Southern Elementary School
1200 Fairfax Way
Georgetown, KY 40324
bryan.blankenship@scott.kyschools.us
Principal: Bryan Blankenship  
Important Numbers:
Attendance 502-863-0772 ex 7000
Cafeteria 502-570-8287
Fax 502-863-3421
Guidance 502-863-0772 ext 8283
Head Custodian 502-863-0756 ext 7097
Health Dept 502-863-0772 ext 7012
Main Office 502-863-0772
Technology Coordinator 502-863-0772 ext 7330

Northern Elementary School
3600 Cincinnati Pike
Georgetown, KY 40324
Judi.hunter@scott.kyschools.us
Principal: Judi Hunter  
Important Numbers:
Fax 502-863-6654
Main Office 502-868-5007
 

 

  • Students may enter the building at 7:20.
  • The tardy bell rings at 7:40.
  • The students are dismissed at 2:35.


 


Garth Elementary School
501 S. Hamilton Street
Georgetown, KY 40324
susan.armishaw@scott.kyschools.us
Principal: Susan Armishaw  
Important Numbers:
Administration 502-863-1170

Doors Open 7:20 AM

School Starts 7:40 AM

Dismisal Time 2:35 PM

 


Eastern Elementary School
3407 Newtown Pike
Georgetown, KY 40324
Ed.Denney@scott.kyschoools.us
Principal: Ed Denney  
Important Numbers:
Fax 502-863-0537
Main Office 502-863-0275

Anne Mason Elementary School
350 Champion Way
Georgetown, KY 40324
Leah.Riney@scott.kyschools.us
Principal: Leah Riney  
Important Numbers:
Attendance 502-570-3050 Ext:1214
Bookkeeper 502-570-3050 Ext:1212
Cafeteria 502-570-3050 Ext:1240
Family Resource 502-570-3050 Ext:1215
Head Custodian 502-570-3050 Ext:1276
Main Office 502-570-3050
Nurse 502-570-3050 Ext:1206
Stable, Director 502-570-3050 Ext:1228

Regular Day begins at 7:40 a.m. and ends at 2:35 p.m.
Morning kindergarten begins at 7:40 a.m. and ends at 10:50 a.m.
Afternoon kindergarten begins at 10:55 a.m. and ends at 2:35 p.m.


Central Office
2168 Frankfort Pike
Georgetown, KY 40324
Ann.Brock@scott.kyschools.us
   [email]
Important Numbers:
Main Office 502.863.3663
Superintendent's Office 502.570.3031
Custodial 502.570.3002
Finance 502.570.3030
Human Resources 502.570.3044
Information Technology 502.570.3071
Instruction and Curriculum 502.570.3037
Maintenance & Facilities 502.570.3003
Nutritional Food Services 502.570.3035
Public Relations 502.863.3663
Special Education 502.570.3038
Student Services 502.570.3041
Transportation 502.570.3010

Elkhorn Crossing School
Michelle Nichols, Principal
2001 Frankfort Road
Georgetown, KY 40324
Principal: Michelle Nichols  
Important Numbers:
Elkhorn Crossing School
 
Michelle NIchols, Principal
2001 Frankfort Road
Georgetown, KY 40324
Fax: 502 863 2610
Office: 502 570 4920
TWITTER@ECS_KY 

 

"We have P.R.I.D.E.!  Do you have P.R.I.D.E.?

Elkhorn Crossing School's doors open at 7:15 a.m.  Early morning classes start at approximately 7:30 a.m. and regular and BCTC classes begin at 9 a.m.  The afternoon group of ECS students depart on buses around 3:30 p.m.  The front office staff leave around 4 p.m., however, all hours may be adjusted to benefit students!

 

 

 

 

 

Administration
Michelle Nichols
michelle.nichos@scott.kyschools.us
Principal
John Noll
john.noll@scott.kyschools.us
Assistant Principal
Maria Lyons
maria.lyons@scott.kyschools.us
Guidance Counselor
Guidance Page
Office
Regina Mingua
regina.mingua@scott.kyschools.us
Secretary
Tammy Henderson
tammy.henderson@scott.kyschools.us
TEDS Coordinator
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Lemons Mill Elementary
(502) 867-6700
300 School House Road
Georgetown, KY 40324
Principal: Lori Beth Mays  
Important Numbers:
Main Office 502-867-6700
ESL/Migrant Services 502-570-3028
Fax 502-863-4766
Human Resource Department 502-570-3044
Information Technology Services 502-570-3071
Nutritional Food Services 502-570-3034
Special Education Services 502-570-3038
Student Support Services 502-570-3040
Superintendent's Office 502-570-3031

WELCOME

Lemons Mill Elementary

We invite you to learn more about our exciting new elementary school as you visit our website.  

We hope you find the information on this website helpful and informative. 

Sincerely,

Lori Beth Mays

Principal