Open vision bar

Office of Student Learning

Last Updated: 3/8/2021 5:30 PM

Big 5 Expectations 

Core Components of Student Learning in Scott County

 

Professional Learning Communities

SCS Instructional Framework

Data-Based Decisions

Response to Intervention

Foundations

__________________________________

Our Team

Ken Bicknell

 

 

Ken Bicknell

Assistant Superintendent of Student Learning

ken.bicknell@scott.kyschools.us

Title II

Title IV

Beth Bailey

Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent of

Student Learning and the Office of Student Learning

beth.bailey@scott.kyschools.us

Debra Reed

Secondary Director

debra.reed@scott.kyschools.us

Secondary Education

Gifted & Talented Program

Paul Krueger

 

 

Paul Krueger

Elementary Director

paul.krueger@scott.kyschools.us

Elementary Education

Title I

Robin Taylor

 

 

 

Robin Taylor, Ed.S.

Instructional and Assessment Coordinator

robin.taylor@scott.kyschools.us

Assessment

Response to Intervention (RTI)

 

Frank Howatt

 

 

 

Frank Howatt

Director of District-Wide Services

frank.howatt@scott.kyschools.us

School Based Decision Making (SBDM)

Staff Training

Molly McComas

 

 

Dr. Molly McComas

Director of Student Services

molly.mccomas@scott.kyschools.us

Student Services

Title III


Brent Allen

 

 

 

Brent Allen

Director of Pupil Personnel

brent.allen@scott.kyschools.us

Student Services

becky

Becky Cooper

Administrative Assistant to Student Services,

Pupil Personnel, and Special Education

becky.cooper@scott.kyschools.us

Tammy Bisotti

 

 

 

Tammy Bisotti

Director of Special Education 

tammy.bisotti@scott.kyschools.us

Special Education

Kim HInton

 

 

 

Kim Hinton, Ed.S.

Assistant Director of Special Education

kimberly.hinton@scott.kyschools.us

Special Education

Sheila Bernhardt

 

 

 

Sheila Bernhardt

Chief Information Officer

Information Technology Office

Office: 502-570-3071

Fax: 502-570-8299

Email:  scott.helpdesk@scott.kyschools.us

 

Shari Coleman

 

 

 

 

Shari Coleman

Administrative Assistant to Gifted & Talented, 

Pupil Personnel, and Student Services

shari.coleman@scott.kyschools.us