Open vision bar

Office of Student Learning

Last Updated: 2/3/2022 2:23 PM

Big 5 Expectations 

Core Components of Student Learning in Scott County

 

Professional Learning Communities

SCS Instructional Framework

Data-Based Decisions

Response to Intervention

Foundations

__________________________________

Our Team

Assistant Superintendent of Student Learning

(Vacancy)

Title II

Title IV

Beth Bailey

Beth Bailey

Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent of

Student Learning and the Office of Student Learning

beth.bailey@scott.kyschools.us

Debra Reed

Secondary Director

debra.reed@scott.kyschools.us

Secondary Education

Gifted & Talented Program

Paul Krueger

 

 

Paul Krueger

Elementary Director

paul.krueger@scott.kyschools.us

Elementary Education

Title I

Robin Taylor

 

 

 

Robin Taylor, Ed.S.

Instructional and Assessment Coordinator

robin.taylor@scott.kyschools.us

Assessment

Response to Intervention (RTI)

 

Frank Howatt

 

 

 

Frank Howatt

Director of District-Wide Services

frank.howatt@scott.kyschools.us

School Based Decision Making (SBDM)

Staff Training

Tabetha Housekeeper

Tabetha Housekeeper

Director of Student Services

tabetha.housekeeper@scott.kyschools.us

Student Services

Title III


Brent Allen

 

 

 

Brent Allen

Director of Pupil Personnel

brent.allen@scott.kyschools.us

Student Services

Becky Cooper

Becky Cooper

Administrative Assistant to Student Services,

Pupil Personnel, and Special Education

becky.cooper@scott.kyschools.us

Kim HInton

 

 

 

Kim Hinton, Ed.S.

Director of Special Education 

kimberly.hinton@scott.kyschools.us

Special Education

Harper Rowlett

Harper Rowlett

Assistant Director of Special Education

william.rowlett@scott.kyschools.us

Special Education

Maria Bennett

 

 

 

Maria Bennett

Chief Information Officer

Information Technology Office

Office: 502-570-3071

Fax: 502-570-8299

Email:  maria.bennett@scott.kyschools.us

 

Shari Coleman

 

 

 

 

Shari Coleman

Administrative Assistant to Gifted & Talented, 

Pupil Personnel, and Student Services

shari.coleman@scott.kyschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Biddle

Homeless and Truancy Liaison

Office of Student Services

Email:  julie.biddle@scott.kyschools.us