Open vision bar

Human Resources

CLICK HERE for Job Postings & Online Application for Scott County Schools.

 

Substitute Applications:

Applications for Substitute Teacher, Substitute Classified Instructional Assistant, Substitute Daycare, and After School Aide can be submitted beginning in August when these sub positions are posted.  They will be processed beginning on September 1.  We process substitute applications from September 1 to March 31 each year.  Applications submitted after March 31 will not be considered until September 1.  

 

Department Contacts

Billy Parker

Assistant Superintendent of Operations

including Human Resources Director

billy.parker@scott.kyschools.us

   

 

 

Marilyn Boxx

Personnel and Benefits Specialist 

Employee's with last names A-F

502-570-3022

marilyn.boxx@scott.kyschools.us

 

Corinda Toy

HR Administrative Assistant

Substitute Coordinator

502-863-3663 Ext. 3090

corinda.toy@scott.kyschools.us

   

 

 

Heather Adkins

Personnel and Benefits Specialist 

Employee's with last names G-N

502-570-3044

heather.adkins@scott.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Sharon Wilkinson

Administrative Assistant

502-863-3663 Ext. 3075

sharon.wilkinson@scott.kyschools.us

 

   

Josh Wright

Personnel and Benefits Specialist 

Employee's with last names O-Z

502-570-3039

josh.wright@scott.kyschools.us

 

 

 

CLICK HERE for additional insurance, benefits, and state discounts.

 

CLICK HERE for Positive Behavior, Restraint, and Seclusion Training Video.

 

 

 

 

Documents