Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Non-Traditional Instruction Days for 2018-2019

NTI

 

Staff Contact Information 

Student work assignment menus by Community 


Student work assignment menus by Community            

Peace

      Stanley
      Standafer
      Obermeyer
      Kerns
      Roper
      Jeter

Vision
      Reager
      Williams
      Spencer
      Davenport
      Sosbe
      Wells

Innovation
     Hackney
      Martin
      Vest
      Stewart
      Showalter
      Brislin

 

Transformation

  Carrico
  Baxter
  Schindler
  Schneider
  Pearson
  Guelda 

Exploration
       Lehr
       White
       Edens
       Berry
       Maynard
      Wethington

Endeavor
       Volpe
       Thomas
       McQueary
       Pyles
       Gibson
       Stanek

AHPL
       Bennett
       Companioni
       Fisher
       Mahone
       Kamark
       Metcalfe
       Napier
       Prater
       Roberts
       Smith, (Peters)
       Yost


Special Areas
       Adkins - PASS
       Apple - Family Resources
       Barnes - HSC
       Bush - Special Education
       Cook - Speech
       Coombs - Special Education
       Johnson - Gifted & Talented
       Knight - ESL
       Rice - Nurse
       Sturdivant - Technology

Back to Top


Staff Contact Information
Please note that staff will be available to answer questions during the hours of 9 am to 12 pm and 1 pm to 4 pm on NTI days.  

 

Zach Adkins zachary.adkins@scott.kyschools.us
Carrie Apple carrie.apple2@scott.kyschools.us
Kristen Barnes kristen.barnes@scott.kyschools.us
Cammy Baxter cammy.baxter@scott.kyschools.us
Shannon Bennett shannon.bennett@scott.kyschools.us
Sydney Berry sydney.berry@scott.kyschools.us
Melinda Brislin melinda.brislin@scott.kyschools.us
Jennifer Bush jennifer.bush@scott.kyschools.us
Stephanie Carrico stephanie.carrico@scott.kyschools.us
Henrry Companioni henrry.companioni@scott.kyschools.us
Mrgan Cook megan.cook@scott.kyschools.us
Karen Coombs karen.coombs@scott.kyschools.us
Rebecca Davenport rebecca.davenport@scott.kyschools.us
Anabeth Edens annabeth.edens@scott.kyschools.us
Alison Fisher alison.fisher@scott.kyschools.us
Heather Gibson heather.gibson@scott.kyschools.us
Shannon Guelda shannon.guelda@scott.kyschools.us
Megan Hackney megan.hackney@scott.kyschools.us
Kerry Jeter kerry.jeter@scott.kyschools.us
Rachel Johnson rachel.johnson@scott.kyschools.us
Lynette Kamark lynette.kamark@scott.kyschools.us
Donovan Kerns donovan.kerns@scott.kyschools.us
Ashley Knight ashley.knight@scott.kyschools.us
Celeste Lehr celeste.lehr@scott.kyschools.us
Traci Mahone traci.mahone@scott.kyschools.us
Kayla Martin kayla.martin@scott.kyschools.us
Leslie Maynard leslie.maynard@scott.kyschools.us
Matt McQueary matthew./mcqueary@scott.kyschools.us
Glenna Metcalfe glenna.metcalfe@scott.kyschools.us
Shelby Napier shelby.napier@scott.kyschools.us
Meaghan Obermeyer meghan.obermeyer@scott.kyschools.us
Katie Pearson kathrine.pearson@scott,kyschools.us
Aaron Prater aaron.prater@scott.kyschools.us
David Pyles david.pyles@scott.kyschools.us
Kati Reager katherine.reager@scott.kyschools.us
Coleen Rice coleen.rice@scott.kyschools.us
Shelby Roberts shelby.roberts@scott.kyschools.us
Kayah Roper kayah.roper@scott.kyschools.us
Amy Schindler amy.schindler@scott.kyschools.us
Candice Schneider candice.schneider@scott.kyschools.us
Crystal Showalter crystal.showalter@scott.kyschools.us
Morgan Smith morgan.smith@scott.kyschools.us
Whitney Sosbe whitney.sosbe@scott.kyschools.us
Kyrsten Spencer kyrsten.spencer@scott.kyschools.us
Michelle Standafer elizabeth.standafer@scott.kyschools.us
Bette Stanek bette.stanek@scott.kyschools.us
Caitlin Stanley caitlin.stanley@scott.kyschools.us
Stephanie Stefanic stephanie.stefanic@scott.kyschools.us
Kelly Stewart kelly.stewart@scott.kyschools.us
Cindy Sturdivant cindy.sturdivant@scott.kyschools.us
Alicia Thomas alicia.thomas@scott.kyschools.us
Kristi Vest kristina.vest@scott.kyschools.us
AShley Volpe ashley.volpe@scott.kyschools.us
Terri  Wells terri.wells@scott.kyschools.us
Sheena Wethington sheena.wethington@scott.kyschools.us
Sarah White sarah.white2@scott.kyschools.us
Deana Williams deana.williams@scott.kyschools.us
Tracy Yost tracy.yost@scott.kyschools.us

 

 

 





Back to School News      Print News Article